SpineSection.org Logo AANS Logo CNS Logo
AANS/CNS Joint Section on Disorders of the Spine and Peripheral Nerves

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Contact us

Chair John Joseph Knightly, MD, FAANS
Email: jknightly@atlanticneurosurgical.com
Chair-Elect Marjorie C. Wang, MD, MPH, FAANS
Email: mwang@mcw.edu
Secretary Marjorie C. Wang, MD, MPH, FAANS
Email: mwang@mcw.edu
Treasurer Michael Y. Wang, MD, FAANS
Email: mwang2@med.miami.edu
Membership Chair Aruna Ganju, MD, FAANS
Email: aganju@nm.org
Media Chair John E. O'Toole, MD, MS, FAANS
Email: john_otoole@rush.edu
Web Site Committee

Benjamin P. Rosenbaum, MD

Find a Neurosurgeon click here
Washington Office Staff Member Responsibilities

Washington Office staff member who has primary responsibility for management of a given legislative and regulatory issue and the primary staff liaison to various AANS/CNS committees. Word document - 134 kB, posted 4/2008.

© 2004 - 2017 SpineSection.org
All Rights Reserved
Home | Newsletter | Meetings | Education | Calendar | Officers/Committees | Membership
Rules & Regulations | Objectives & By-Laws | Fellowships & Awards | Links | Contact Us | Members Only