• Position 2020-21 2019-20
    Chair Michael Steinmetz Zoher Ghogawala
    Chair Elect Domagoj Coric Michael Steinmetz
    Immediate Past Chair Zoher Ghogawala Michael Wang
    Secretary Dan Hoh Adam Kanter
    Treasurer Eric Potts Eric Potts
    Members at Large J. O'Toole
    J. Harrop
    S. Kurpad
    L. Holly
    J. Harrop
    S. Kurpad
    Ex-Officio Members A. Kanter
    D. Coric
    S. Meyer
    D. Lu
    J. O'Toole
    S. Meyer
    Annual Meeting Chair L. Tumialan D. Coric
    Scientific Program Chair E. Bisson L. Tumialan
    Exhibit Chair J. Uribe J. Uribe
    Future Sites C. Wofla C. Wofla
    Education Committee Chair D. Chou
    C. Sansur
    D. Chou

    Media K. Than
    J. Shin
    K. Than
    J. Shin
    Membership A. Yew  
    Rules and Regulations Chair R. Whitmore R. Whitmore
    CPT C. Upadhyaya C. Upadhyaya
    Strategic Planning J. Hurlbert J. Hurlbert
    MOC   S. Kurpad
    Nominating Committee Chair Zoher Ghogawala Michael Wang
    Research & Awards Committee Chair W. Z. Ray
    K. Jones
    W. Z. Ray
    Publications Committee Chair P. Park P. Park
    Guidelines Committee Chair S. Dhall
    D. Hoh
    S. Dhall
    D. Hoh
    Outcomes Committee Chair P. Park
    E. Bisson
    E. Bisson
    Payor Response Committee K. Eichholz
    Y. Lu
    K. Eichholz
    Y. Lu
    Peripheral Nerve Task Force Chair L. Jacques
    M. Mahan
    L. Jacques

    Washington Committee M. Bydon M. Bydon
    ASTM & FDA Drugs and Devices K. Hamilton K. Hamilton
    Public Relations M. Johnson  
    Fellowships P. Mummaneni P. Mummaneni
    NeuroPoint Alliance K. Fu K. Fu
    NREF Advisory Board R. Heary M. Groff
    AANS Board Liaison J. Morcos S. Pannullo

    Young Neurosurgeons Representative

    O. Adogwa
    B. Pennicooke

    A. Ropper

    Inter-Society Liaison G. Mundis J. Harrop
    CSNS Liaison O. Adogwa Y. Gologorsky
    International Liaison A. Falavigna
    C. Hofstetter
     A. Falavigna

    WINS Liaison L. Snyder  


We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy